Contributor biographical information for The rule of three / Megan McDonald.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.

Megan McDonald is the author of the immensely popular Judy Moody series and its companion series starring Judy’s brother, Stink. The youngest of five sisters, Megan McDonald lives in Sebastopol, California.]]

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
Sisters -- Juvenile fiction.
Acting -- Juvenile fiction.
Theater -- Juvenile fiction.
Baking -- Juvenile fiction.
Alcott, Louisa May, -- 1832-1888. -- Little women -- Juvenile fiction.
Clubs -- Juvenile fiction.
Families -- Oregon -- Juvenile fiction.
Sisters -- Fiction.
Acting -- Fiction.
Theater -- Fiction.
Baking -- Fiction.
Alcott, Louisa May, -- 1832-1888. -- Little women -- Fiction.
Clubs -- Fiction.
Family life -- Oregon -- Fiction.
Humorous stories.