Contributor biographical information for Fool / Christopher Moore.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.


Christopher Moore is the author of ten previous novels: You Suck, A Dirty Job, The Stupidest Angel, Fluke, Lamb, The Lust Lizard of Melancholy Cove, Island of the Sequined Love Nun, Bloodsucking Fiends, Coyote Blue, and Practical Demonkeeping.

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
Fools and jesters -- Fiction.
Lear, King (Legendary character) -- Fiction.
Britons -- Fiction.
Kings and rulers -- Fiction.
Inheritance and succession -- Fiction.