Contributor biographical information for 13 little blue envelopes / Maureen Johnson.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.


Maureen Johnson is the author of The Key to the Golden Firebird, 13 Little Blue Envelopes, The Bermudez Triangle, and Devilish. She lives in New York City.

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
Voyages and travels -- Fiction.
Letters -- Fiction.
Aunts -- Fiction.
Artists -- Fiction.
Grief -- Fiction.
Europe -- Fiction.