Contributor biographical information for The darkest night / Gena Showalter.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.

Gena Showalter debuted her Alien Huntress series with Awaken Me Darkly, and followed that with Enslave Me Sweetly. She is also the author of eleven other novels.

Visit her website at

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
Good and evil -- Fiction.
Immortality -- Fiction.
Budapest (Hungary) -- Fiction.