Contributor biographical information for The keepsake : a novel / Tess Gerritsen.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.

Tess Gerritsen is a physician and an internationally bestselling author. She gained nationwide acclaim for her first novel of medical suspense, the New York Times bestseller Harvest. She is also the author of the bestsellers The Bone Garden, The Mephisto Club, Vanish, Body Double, The Sinner, The Apprentice, The Surgeon, Life Support, Bloodstream, and Gravity. Tess Gerritsen lives in Maine.]]

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
Rizzoli, Jane, Detective (Fictitious character) -- Fiction.
Policewomen -- Fiction.
Women -- Crimes against -- Fiction.
Medical examiners (Law) -- Fiction.
Women forensic scientists -- Fiction.
Boston (Mass.) -- Fiction.