Contributor biographical information for The sealed letter / Emma Donoghue.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.

EMMA DONOGHUE is the author of five novels, including the bestselling Slammerkin and Life Mask. She lives in Canada with her family.


Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
Codrington, Henry John, -- Sir, -- 1808-1877 -- Fiction.
Codrington, Helen, -- d. 1876 -- Fiction.
Faithfull, Emily, -- 1836?-1895 -- Fiction.
Triangles (Interpersonal relations) -- Fiction.
Divorce -- Great Britain -- Fiction.