Contributor biographical information for Bright futures : a Lew Fonesca mystery / Stuart M. Kaminsky.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.

Stuart M. Kaminsky is the author of more than 60 novels and an Edgar Award winner who has been given the coveted Grand Master Award by the Mystery Writers of America. In addition to his Lew Fonesca series (for which the Sarasota Convention and Visitors Bureau has officially recognized him as “The Voice of Sarasota”), Kaminsky is also the creator of the critically acclaimed Inspector Rostinkov, Toby Peters, and Abe Lieberman mystery series. He resides with his family naturally enough, in Florida.

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
Fonesca, Lew (Fictitious character) -- Fiction.
Private investigators -- Florida -- Sarasota -- Fiction.
Eccentrics and eccentricities -- Fiction.
Singers -- Fiction.
Sarasota (Fla.) -- Fiction.