Contributor biographical information for Deception point / Dan Brown.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.

Dan Brown is the bestselling author of two previous novels, Digital Fortress and Angels & Demons. He lives in New England with his wife. Visit the author's Web site at

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
Americans -- Arctic regions -- Fiction.
Presidents -- Election -- Fiction.
Conspiracies -- Fiction.
Scientists -- Fiction.
Meteors -- Fiction.