Contributor biographical information for A Christmas beginning : a novel / Anne Perry.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.

d104>Anne Perry is the bestselling author of four earlier holiday novels–A Christmas Journey, A Christmas Visitor, A Christmas Guest, and A Christmas Secret–as well as two acclaimed series set in Victorian England–the William Monk novels and the Charlotte and Thomas Pitt novels–and five World War I novels. Anne Perry lives in Scotland. Visit her website at

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
Murder -- Fiction.
Anglesey (Wales) -- Fiction.
Aristocracy (Social class) -- Fiction.
Great Britain -- History -- Victoria, 1837-1901 -- Fiction.