Contributor biographical information for Promise me / Harlan Coben.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.

Winner of the Edgar Award, the Shamus Award, and the Anthony Award, Harlan Coben is the author of twelve previous novels, including the New York Times bestsellers The Innocent, Just One Look, No Second Chance, Gone for Good, and Tell No One, as well as the popular Myron Bolitar novels.

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
Bolitar, Myron (Fictitious character) -- Fiction.
Sports agents -- Fiction.
Missing children -- Fiction.
Teenage girls -- Crimes against -- Fiction.