Contributor biographical information for The innocent / by Harlan Coben.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.

Winner of the Edgar Award, the Shamus Award, and the Anthony Award, Harlan Coben is the author of eleven previous novels, including the New York Times bestsellers Just One Look, No Second Chance, Gone for Good, and Tell No One, and the popular Myron Bolitar series.

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
New Jersey -- Fiction.
Ex-convicts -- Fiction.
Judicial error -- Fiction.
Married people -- Fiction.
Fugitives from justice -- Fiction.
Stalkers -- Crimes against -- Fiction.