Contributor biographical information for Mrs. Jeffries and the silent knight / Emily Brightwell.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.

Emily Brightwell is the author of twenty Inspector Witherspoon and Mrs. Jeffries books.

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
Witherspoon, Gerald (Fictitious character) -- Fiction.
Jeffries, Mrs. (Fictitious character) -- Fiction.
Police -- Great Britain -- Fiction.
Women domestics -- Fiction.