Contributor biographical information for Twelve angry men / Reginald Rose ; introduction by David Mamet.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.

Reginald Rose (19202002) won three Emmy awards for television writing as well as an Oscar for the feature-length adaptation of Twelve Angry Men.

David Mamet s Glengarry Glen Ross won the Pulitzer Prize for drama in 1984.

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
Legal drama, American.