Contributor biographical information for A death in Vienna / Daniel Silva.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.

Daniel Silva is the author of the bestselling novels The Unlikely Spy, The Mark of the Assassin, The Marching Season, The Kill Artist, The English Assassin, and The Confessor. He lives with his wife, NBC correspondent Jamie Gangel.

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
Israelis -- Austria -- Fiction.
Holocaust, Jewish (1939-1945) -- Fiction.
Vienna (Austria) -- Fiction.
Death marches -- Fiction.
War criminals -- Fiction.
Art restorers -- Fiction.
Bombings -- Fiction.