Contributor biographical information for Divided in death / J.D. Robb.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.

Nora Roberts is the number-one New York Times-bestselling author of more than one hundred novels, including Remember When (written with J. D. Robb,) Birthright, Chesapeake Blue, and Three Fates. Under the pen name J. D. Robb, she is also the author of the eighteen novels in the number-one New York Times-bestselling futuristic romantic suspense series featuring Lieutenant Eve Dallas and Roarke. There are more than 200 million copies of her books in print.

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
Dallas, Eve (Fictitious character) -- Fiction.
Police -- New York (State) -- New York -- Fiction.
New York (N.Y.) -- Fiction.
Policewomen -- Fiction.