Contributor biographical information for Little Rat makes music / Monika Bang-Campbell ; illustrated by Molly Bang.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.

MONIKA BANG-CAMPBELL is the author of the Little Rat series. She lives on Cape Cod, in Massachusetts.

MOLLY BANG has written and illustrated more than twenty books for children, including three Caldecott Honor recipients: When Sophie Gets Angry--Really, Really Angry . . . ; Ten, Nine, Eight; and The Grey Lady and the Strawberry Snatcher. She lives near the ocean in Massachusetts.

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
Violin -- Fiction.
Music -- Fiction.
Concerts -- Fiction.
Rats -- Fiction.