Contributor biographical information for The eternal savage : Nu of the Neocene / Edgar Rice Burroughs ; introduction to the Bison Books edition by Tom Deitz ; illustrated by Thomas L. Floyd.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.

Edgar Rice Burroughs is the acclaimed author of dozens of influential science fiction and fantasy tales, including Tarzan of the Apes, and, available in the Bison Frontiers of Imagination series, Under the Moons of Mars (2003), The Moon Maid (2002), Beyond Thirty (2001), Pirates of Venus (2001), The Land That Time Forgot (1999), At the Earth’s Core (2000), and Pellucidar (2002).
Tom Deitz is a noted writer of speculative fiction whose many books include The Gryphon King, Bloodwinter, Warautumn, and the Soulsmith series.

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
Prehistoric peoples -- Fiction.
Americans -- Africa -- Fiction.
Reincarnation -- Fiction.
Immortalism -- Fiction.
Time travel -- Fiction.