Contributor biographical information for The client / John Grisham.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.

John Grisham lives with his family in Virginia and Mississippi. His previous novels are A Time to Kill, The Firm, The Pelican Brief, The Client, The Chamber, The Rainmaker, The Runaway Jury, and The Partner.

From the Trade Paperback edition.

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
Women lawyers -- Fiction.
Attorney and client -- Fiction.
New Orleans (La.) -- Fiction.
Memphis (Tenn.) -- Fiction.
Child witnesses -- Fiction.
Suicide victims -- Fiction.
Organized crime -- Fiction.
Brothers -- Fiction.