Contributor biographical information for Wise blood / Flannery O'Connor.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.

Flannery O'Connor (1925–64) wrote two novels and thirty-two short stories, as well as a number of reviews and essays, virtually all of which remain in print in book form.

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication: