Contributor biographical information for Notes from a spinning planet-- Ireland / Melody Carlson.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.

Melody Carlson is the award-winning author of over one hundred books for adults, children, and teens, including Finding Alice, Crystal Lies, and the Diary of a Teenage Girl series. The mother of two grown sons, Carlson lives in a “cabin in the woods” near the Cascade Mountains in central Oregon with her husband and a chocolate lab retriever. She is a full-time writer and an avid gardener, biker, skier, and hiker.

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
Northern Ireland -- Juvenile fiction.
Northern Ireland -- Fiction.
Irish Republican Army -- Fiction.
Aunts -- Fiction.
Christian life -- Fiction.
Voyages and travels -- Fiction.