Contributor biographical information for Always say goodbye : a Lew Fonesca mystery / Stuart M. Kaminsky.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.

Stuart M. Kaminsky is an Edgar Award winner who has more than 50 published novels to his credit and who The Mystery Writers of America have named as their 2006 Grand Master, MWA’s highest honor. Always Say Goodbye is the fifth title in the Lew Fonesca series (following Vengeance, Retribution, and Midnight Pass). Kaminsky is also the author of the Inspector Rostnikov, Toby Peters, and Abe Lieberman mystery series. He lives with his family in Sarasota, Florida.

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
Fonesca, Lew (Fictitious character) -- Fiction.
Married women -- Crimes against -- Fiction.
Widowers -- Fiction.
Chicago (Ill.) -- Fiction.