Contributor biographical information for Underworld / Don DeLillo.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.

Don DeLillo is the author of eleven novels, including White Noise, Libra, and Mao II. He has won the National Book Award and the PEN/Faulkner Award for fiction. He is a member of the American Academy of Arts and Letters.

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
World Series (Baseball) -- Fiction.
Public relations -- Fiction.
Fathers and sons -- Fiction.
New York (N.Y.) -- Fiction.
Women artists -- Fiction.
Ex-convicts -- Fiction.
Executives -- Fiction.
Baseballs -- Fiction.
Cold War -- Fiction.