Table of contents for The shadow thieves / Anne Ursu.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Information from electronic data provided by the publisher. May be incomplete or contain other coding.



Part One: We Begin in the Middle

1: Charlotte

2: Mr. Metos

3: Zee

4: Doors

5: Get Ready

6: Get Set

Part Two: Now, the Beginning

7: The Last Summer of Grandmother Winter

8: Grandmother Winter's Last Words

9: A Brief History of the Underworld as It Pertains to Charlotte Mielswetzski

10: Creative Problem Solving

11: Zee and His Shadows

12: The Footmen

Part Three: The End of the Beginning

13: Go

14: Mr. Metos Explains it All

15: Good Kitty

16: Life Lessons From Charon

17: Waiting for Mr. Metos

18: Journey to the Underworld

Part Four: The Beginning of the End

19: Descent

20: Oops

21: Zero

22: Into the Land of the Dead

23: The All-Seeing One

24: A Surprise

25: The Shadows Come

26: Battle of the Shadows

27: Daylight


Grandmother Winter's Last Adventure


Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
Animals, Mythical -- Fiction.