Contributor biographical information for Outfoxed / Rita Mae Brown.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.

Rita Mae Brown is the bestselling author of Rubyfruit Jungle, In Her Day, Six of One, Southern Discomfort, Sudden Death, High Hearts, Bingo, Starting from Scratch: A Different Kind of Writer's Manual, Venus Envy, Dolley: A Novel of Dolley Madison in Love and War, Riding Shotgun, Loose Lips, and a memoir, Rita Will. With her tiger cat, Sneaky Pie, she also collaborates on the popular Mrs. Murphy mystery series, including Murder on the Prowl. An Emmy-nominated screenwriter and a poet, she lives in Charlottesville, Virginia.

From the Paperback edition.

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
Women hunters -- Fiction.
Fox hunting -- Fiction.
Arnold, Jane (Fictitious character) -- Fiction.
Virginia -- Fiction.