Contributor biographical information for Stone heart / Luanne Rice.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.

Luanne Rice is the author of eighteen novels, most recently Beach Girls, Dance with Me, The Perfect Summer, The Secret Hour, and True Blue. She lives in New York City and Old Lyme, Connecticut.

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
Women archaeologists -- Fiction.
Separated people -- Fiction.
Sisters -- Fiction.
Murder -- Fiction.