Contributor biographical information for A breath of snow and ashes / Diana Gabaldon.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.

Diana Gabaldon is the author of five previous Outlander novels — Outlander, Dragonfly in Amber, Voyager, Drums of Autumn, and The Fiery Cross — as well as Lord John and the Private Matter and one work of nonfiction, The Outlandish Companion. She lives in Scottsdale, Arizona.

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication:
North Carolina -- History -- Colonial period, ca. 1600-1775 -- Fiction.
North Carolina -- History -- Revolution, 1775-1783 -- Fiction.
Time travel -- Fiction.