Contributor biographical information for The canyon of bones / Richard S. Wheeler.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.

Richard Wheeler is a five-time Spur Award winner from Western Writers of America and is the acclaimed author of such novels as The Fields of Eden, The Buffalo Commons, Aftershocks, Masterson, Eclipse, Exile, An Obituary for Major Reno, and the Barnaby Skye series.

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication: