Publisher-supplied biographical information about contributor(s) for The organization of the future / Frances Hesselbein, Marshall Goldsmith, Richard Beckhard, editors.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.

FRANCES HESSELBEIN is chairman of the board of governors of the Peter F. Drucker Foundation for Nonprofit Management and editor-in-chief of Leader to Leader. She was awarded the Presidential Medal of Freedom, the nation's highest civilian honor, in 1998. MARSHALL GOLDSMITH has been rated by the Wall Street Journal as one of the top ten consultants in executive development. He lives in San Diego, California. RICHARD BECKHARD is a former professor at the Sloan School of Management at MIT. Author of six books, he is an organization development consultant living in New York City.

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication: Organizational change