Publisher-supplied biographical information about contributor(s) for For the love of Mike / Rhys Bowen.

Bibliographic record and links to related information available from the Library of Congress catalog

Biographical text provided by the publisher (may be incomplete or contain other coding). The Library of Congress makes no claims as to the accuracy of the information provided, and will not maintain or otherwise edit/update the information supplied by the publisher.

Rhys Bowen won the Agatha Award for Best Novel for the first Molly Murphy mystery, Murphy's Law, and was a finalist for the second, Death of Riley. Also the author of the Evan Evans mystery series, she lives in California.

Library of Congress subject headings for this publication: Murphy, Molly (Fictitious character) Fiction, Women private investigators New York (State) New York) Fiction, Irish American women Fiction, Women immigrants Fiction, New York (N, Y, ) Fiction, Missing persons Fiction, Clothing trade Fiction